Grey skies or blue, remind me of you, sang Dana in this sixties’ golden oldie:

   Raindrops and daffodils, butterflies and bees,

   Sailboats and fishermen, things of the seas,

   Budding trees, autumn leaves, early morning dew,

          All kinds of everything, remind me of you.

   Seagulls and aeroplanes, things of the sky,

   Winds that go howling, breezes that sigh,

   Wishing wells, wedding bells, a snowflake or two,

          All kinds of everything remind me of you.

   Summertime, wintertime, spring and autumn too,

   Seasons will never change the way that I love you,

   Dances, romances, things of the night,

   Sunshine and holidays, postcards to write,

   City sights, neon lights, grey skies or blue,

          All kinds of everything remind me of you.  

